ETIAS Information

Flag of EU

Flag of EU, © Michael Gottschalk/photothek.de


ETIAS travel authorization is an entry requirement for visa-exempt nationals traveling to any of the 30 European countries.

Please note that ETIAS has been postponed until mid-2025.

For any and all information regarding ETIAS, please only consult the official website: ETIAS

Top of page